Victim Advocates

County

Victim Assistance Coordinator

Telephone

Email

Alcona Jessica Mahalak 989-724-9460 jamahalak@alcona-county.net
Alger Kori Wojciehowski 906-387-2117 kwojciehowski@algercounty.gov
Allegan Emelda Calanchi-Pope 269-673-0235 epope@allegancounty.org
Alpena  Julie Jackson 989-354-9748 jacksonj@alpenacounty.org
Antrim  Tammy Rozgowski 231-533-6860 rozgowskit@antrimcounty.org
Arenac  Jessica Ostroski 989-846-9043

jostroski@arenaccountymi.gov

Baraga  Kelsey Olson 906-524-5440 olsonk@baragacounty.org
Barry  Sunny Andersen 269-945-1297 X 1037 sandersen@barrycounty.org
Bay  Wendy Hoffard 989-895-4243 hoffardw@baycounty.net
Benzie Karen Mallon 231-882-0062 kmallon@benzieco.net
Berrien Carolyn Groen 269-983-7111

cgroen@berriencounty.org

Branch Denice Mack 517-279-6435 dmack@countyofbranch.com
Calhoun Molly Boles 269-969-6945 mboles@calhouncountymi.gov
Cass Marie Anderson 269-445-4469 mariea@cassco.org
Charlevoix Jen Rashleigh-Houser 231-547-7207 houserj@charlevoixcounty.org
Cheboygan
Jaimee Vizina
231-627-8450
jvizina@cheboygancounty.net
Chippewa Cheryl Jones 906-635-6364 cjones@chippewacountymi.gov
Clare Kim Keeley 989-539-9831 keeleyk@clareco.net
Clinton Kasey Heckman 989-227-6424 heckmank@clinton-county.org
Crawford Kristina Comer 989-344-3248 kcomer@crawfordco.org
Delta Erin Wery 906-789-5148 ewery@deltacountymi.org
Dickinson Connie Larson 906-774-1294 prosconnie@dickinsoncountymi.gov
Eaton Jody Strang 517-543-4835 jstrang@eatoncounty.org
Emmet Kimberly Sweebe 231-348-1725 ksweebe@emmetcounty.org
Genesee Lisa Jaworski 810-257-3892 ljaworski@geneseecountymi.gov
Gladwin Jennifer Ochab 989-426-8592 jochab@gladwincounty-mi.gov
Grand Traverse Denise Schmuckal 231-922-4607 dschmuck@grandtraverse.org
Gratiot     Jan Donley 989-875-5320 jdonley@gratiotmi.com
Gogebic Amber Hendrickson 906-667-0471 ahendrickson@gogebiccountymi.gov
Hillsdale Tammy James 517-439-1419

t.james@co.hillsdale.mi.us

Houghton Angela Miles 906-482-3214 milesa4@michigan.gov
Huron Keri Stacer 989-269-9255

stacerk@co.huron.mi.us

Ingham Marissa Berry 517-483-6238 mberry@ingham.org
Ionia Angie Lundstrom         616-527-8226 alundstrom@ioniacounty.org
Iosco Farrhen Ellis 989-984-1041

fellis@ioscocounty.org

Iron Currently Vacant 906-875-0633  
Isabella Jordan Rios 989-317-4087 jrios@isabellacounty.org
Jackson  Sue Vogt 517-768-6836 svogt@co.jackson.mi.us
Kalamazoo  Rhonda Baxter-Todd 269-383-8872 rbtodd@kalcounty.com
Kalkaska  Nikkie Belanger 231-258-3327 nbelanger@kalso.org
Kent Angelica Ferrer 6166325392 angelica.ferrer@kentcountymi.gov
Keweenaw  No Advocate, PA Office information 906-934-6170 keweenawclerk@pasty.net
Lake  Currently Vacant 231-745-2775  
Lapeer  Christy Podorsky 810-667-0326 cpodhorsky@lapeercounty.org
Leelanau  Laurie Lacross 231-256-9872 llacross@co.leelanau.mi.us
Lenawee  Rebecca Roller 517-264-4636 rebecca.roller@lenawee.mi.us
Livingston  Janice Carpenter 517-540-7791 jcarpenter@livgov.com
Luce Danielle Chamberlain 906-293-3287  lucecountypros@gmail.com
Mackinac Courtney Aldrich 906-643-7329  mcapa@mackinaccounty.net
Macomb Johanna Delp 586-469-7339  johanna.delp@macombgov.org
Manistee Chanda Ingalls  231-398-3520 csingalls@manisteecountymi.gov
Marquette Sandy Place 906-225-8315  splace@mqtco.org
Mason Thomas Higinbotham 231-845-7377   thiginbotham@masoncounty.net
Mecosta Nicole Marshall 231-592-0143  nmarshall@mecostacounty.org
Menominee Dana Cole 906-863-2002   dcole@menomineeco.com
Midland Tabitha Spencer 989-832-6732  tspencer@co.midland.mi.us
Missaukee Tonya Fenton 231-839-3111  tfenton@missaukee.org
Monroe Alana Horkey 734-240-7607  alana_horkey@monroemi.org
Montcalm Ashley Antes 989-831-7326 aantes@montcalm.us
Montmorency Pamela Austin 989-785-8074 paustin@montcounty.org
Muskegon Lynn Meeuwenberg 231-724-6870  meeuwenbergly@co.muskegon.mi.us
Newaygo Ivery Cook 231-689-7283  iveryc@co.newaygo.mi.us
Oakland Mary Larkin 248-858-1059 larkinm@oakgov.com
Oceana Heather Rowe 231-873-6751  hrowe@oceana.mi.us
Ogemaw Jessica Burgher   989-345-6222  burgherj@ocmi.us
Ontonagon Sharon Csmarich   906-884-4155  csmarichs@michigan.gov
Osceola Danielle Taylor 231-832-3226  advocate@osceola-county.org
Oscoda Lisa Moscato   989-826-1119  lmoscato@oscodacountymi.com
Otsego Tiffany Weber 989-731-7431 tweber@otsegocountymi.gov
Ottawa Ashley Boerma 616-846-8300  aboerma@miottawa.org
Presque Isle Linnea Hentkowski 989-734-4709  hentkowskil@picounty.org
Roscommon Julie McKindles  989-275-5233  mckindlesj@roscommoncounty.net
Saginaw Michelle Jeffries  989-790-5561  mjeffries@saginawcounty.com
St. Clair Cortney Carl 810-985-2301 ccarl@stclaircounty.org
St. Joseph Merissa Countryman 269-467-5674  countrymanm@stjosephcountymi.org
Sanilac
Kayla Franzel
810-648-5463  kfranzel@sanilaccounty.net
Schoolcraft Lacy McDougle 906-341-3692  prosecutor@schoolcraftcounty.us
Shiawassee Barbara Haber-Grinnell 989-743-2468  bhaber-grinnell@shiawassee.net
Tuscola Amy Gregor  989-672-3911  agregor@tuscolacounty.org
Van Buren Maggie Hostetler 269-657-8239
hostetlerma@vbco.org 
Washtenaw Brenda Quiet  734-222-6650  quietb@washtenaw.org
Wayne Mechelle Donohoo 313-224-5626 mdonahoo@waynecounty.com
Wexford Cheri Sprik         231-779-9505  csprik1@wexfordcounty.org
       

Print